Sales contacts at kermi

Kermi GmbH

Pankofen-Bahnhof 1
94447 Plattling

Kermi Radiators

Czech Republic & Scandinavia & South-Eastern Europe

Stephan Mayer
Area Sales Manager Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-705
Fax: +49 9931 501-94705
Mobile: +49 171 275 9736
Mail to: Mayer.Stephan@kermi.de

 

Corina Sigl
Area Sales Coordinator Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-1778
Fax: +49 9931 501-94248
Mail to: Sigl.Corina@kermi.de

Kermi Shower enclosures

Southern & South-Eastern Europe:

Daniel Weinberger
Business Developer Sanitary
Phone: +49 9931 501-1302
Mobile: +49 171 563-9497
Fax: +49 9931 501-94205
Mail to: Weinberger.Daniel@kermi.de

 

Poland & Czech Republic & Slovakia:

Markus Jaskolka
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Business Unit Sanitär
Phone: +49 9931 501- 1304
Mobile: +49 160-376-7608
Fax: +49 9931 501- 94727
Mail to: Jaskolka.Markus@kermi.de

 

 

 

 

 

Asia & Middle East & other countries:

Michael Krieger
Sales Manager Export Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-3911
Fax: +49 9931 501-94986
Mail to: krieger.michael@kermi.de

Asia & Middle East & other countries:

Alexandra Hack
Area Sales Coordinator Sanitary Middle East & Asia
Phone: +49 9931 501-176
Fax: +49 9931 501-94176
Mail to: Hack.Alexandra@kermi.de